Cloud Item at Digital Gipfel 2019

Cloud Item at Digital Gipfel 2019

Last week the “Digital Summit” 2019 took place in Dortmund. Andreas was on site for Cloud Item. The event lives from the exciting mixture of politics and economy, but also from the input of many start-ups and SMEs. This time we were mainly focused on the...
Hinterland of Things

Hinterland of Things

Josef Postel and Andreas Neumair visited Bielefeld on 14.2.2019 to get the latest information from “Hinterland of Things”.Our initiative to create a new platform and a digitization standard was very well...
Premiere: Cloud Item at Make Munich

Premiere: Cloud Item at Make Munich

From 2.3.2019 to 3.3.2019 there will be a premiere at the Make Munich in the Zenith-Halle in Munich. Cloud Item will present its new digitisation platform for the first time. Every visitor to our booth will have exclusive access to our pre-alpha platform and can see...

Cloud Item auf dem Digital Gipfel 2019

Cloud Item auf dem Digital Gipfel 2019

In der letzten Woche fand der „Digital Gipfel“ 2019 in Dortmund statt. Für Cloud Item war Andreas vor Ort. Der Event lebt von der spannenden Mischung aus Politik und Wirtschaft, aber auch vom Input vieler Startups und KMUs. Dieses Mal galt unser Blick...
Hinterland of Things

Hinterland of Things

Josef Postel und Andreas Neumair besuchten am 14.2.2019 Bielefeld um sich bei Hinterland of Things aktuelle Informationen aus dem Hinterland zu holen. Unser Ansatz einen neue Plattform und einem Digitalsierungsstandard zu schaffen wurden durchwegs sehr positiv...
Premiere: Cloud Item auf der Make Munich

Premiere: Cloud Item auf der Make Munich

Von 2.3.2019 bis 3.3.2019 findet in der Zenith-Halle in München auf der Make Munich eine Premiere statt. Erstmalig wird Cloud Item seine neue Digitalisierungsplattform vorstellen. Jeder Standbesucher erhält einen exklusiven Zugang zu unserer Pre-Alpha-Plattform und...